Board of Directors

President:  Sir George Martin CBE  
Chairman:  Malcolm Atkin M&D Consultants
Francesca Smith
Webmaster:  Mike Brown
Original Sound, Astrohosts
Consultant:  Peter Filleul
  Tony Andrews AW Andrews Marketing and Design
  Mike Banks SSL / Record Production.com
  Nick Cook NC Marketing
  Nick Dimes Direct Red Media
  Dave Harries Audio Design Solutions
  Gilead Limor Limor Productions
  Wes Maebe GHQ Sonic Cuisine Ltd
  David Ward Gateway Professional Development Training
  Trisha Wegg RAK Studios
  Dennis Weinreich CMC Ltd

Andy Munro Munro Acoustics
  Ken Blair BMP Recording
  Elliott Randall Musician/artist
  Click here to contact us

It is with great sadness that we report the death of our loyal patron Lord Harewood, the 7th Earl of Harewood.The Board of the APRS offers its sincere condolences to his family.

© APRS, 2010
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software